Excellence in Action

Excellence in Action Logo

Christian Horizons has been strengthened by the dedication of people who share the Vision of Christian Horizons- People with exceptional needs belong to communities in which their God-given gifts are valued and respected.

We invite people receiving services, employees, community members, family members, advocates, and friends to nominate someone who has demonstrated Excellence in Action. Nominees can be donors, employees, family members, partners, people receiving services, stakeholders, vendors, volunteers—any person who has made an excellent contribution or furthered the Vision of Christian Horizons.

Nominations are now CLOSED. Thank you to everyone who submitted nominations.

Excellence in Action recipients will be announced and celebrated at the Annual Communities Meetings taking place in September.